We, The People is a non-for-profit organization and sources most of the money for operations from our kind Patrons. We acknowledge and appreaciate each one of them for their contributions towards our mission.

Institutional Patrons

Institutional Patrons support our vision and programmes in whole and commit to making a contribution in excess of 1,00,000 Rs. per year.

  • Shri Dorabji Tata Trust

Programme Patrons

Programme Patrons support specific programmes and commit contributions in the following ways:

  1. Support creation of AV material – INR 30,000/- per video.
  2. Support the training and development of one anchor throughout the year – INR 12,000/-
  3. Support our social media outreach efforts for one quarter – 12,500/-

List of our Programme Patrons –

  • Vasundhara Josh
  • Shiva Krishna Murthy
  • Aasha Bhandarkar
  • Urvi Kelkar
  • Venu Nair
  • Mehul Shah
  • Vikram Bhatt
  • Dipesh Shroff
  • Yogesh Andalay
  • Vinita Singh
  • Vipul Jain
  • Manju Jain